Practitioner News
*Email
Name & Profession


GO
 
Shopping Basket
0 items
 
Bestsellers
 

London

Karen Willis

Clinic Central
Colesbrooke House
10 – 12 Gaskin Street
Islington
LONDON
N1 2RY

Tel:           07881 525 673
Email:       williskaren@hotmail.com
Website:   www.karenwillis.net http://www.cliniccentral.co.uk


Juliette Cole – Osteopath

4 Mandeville Place
LONDON
WIU 2BG

Tel:      0207 935 8505
Mob:     07979 417 990
Email:  pilatesclinic@hotmail.com


Helena Pike

Healix Centre
Milton Avenue
High Barnet
LONDON
EN5 2EX

Tel:      07962 229 517
Email:   helenapike@gmail.com


Mateusz Pucek

MP Health
11 Gainsborough Studios East
1 Poole Street
LONDON
N1 5ED

Tel:     07719 397 244
Email:  mateusz.pucek@gmail.com


Luke Mullen

5 Hadley Street
LONDON
NW1 8SS

Tel:      07986 904 771
Email:  lukemullen@live.com


Kelly Hafner

Kelly Hafner Nutrition
18 Troy Court
Kensington High Street
LONDON
W8 7RD

Tel:      07462 764 133
Email:  kelly@kellyhafnernutrition.com


Marianne Parry

23 Kempe Road
LONDON
NW6 6SP

Tel:     07722 005 267
Email: marianneparry@hotmail.com


Fiona Trup

Aesthetic Skin Clinic Totteridge
2a Hill Crescent
LONDON
N20 8HD

Tel:      07932 693 949
Email:  truppy@hotmail.com


Dr Iona Bramati

IBC Care
9 Upper Wimpole Street
LONDON
W1G 6LJ

Tel:      07950 119 715
Email:  iona@ibccare.co.uk


Samantha Bloom

Bloom Nutrition
26 Weldo Road
LONDON
NW10 6AT

Email:   sam@bloom-nutrition.co.uk


Pilar Manzanaro

Purple Carrot Nutrition
29 Denning Road
LONDON
NW3 1ST

Tel:      07900 554 266
Email:  pilar@purplecarrotnutrition.co.uk


Dr Dee Marshall

Wellness Medical
Weymouth Street
LONDON
W1W 6DB

Email:      info@wellnessmedical.co.uk


Venita Patel

Health Via Nutrition
18 Huntingdon Gardens
LONDON
W4 3HX

Email:      hvnutrition@gmail.com


Nancy Oliver

23 Routh Road
LONDON
SW18 3SP

Tel:      07748 185 573
Email:  nancyoliver@me.com


Jonathan Cohen

Centre for Applied Nutrition
12 Woodberry Grove
LONDON
N12 0DL

Tel:      0208 446 5988
Email:  jonathan@canhealth.co.uk


Susan Kobrin

Full Spectrum Health

Tel:      07770 458 195
Email:   susankobrin@me.com


Emma Cannon

Cycles of Life
63 Thornlaw Road
LONDON
SE27 0SH

Tel:     07531 916 212
Email:  clinic@emmacannon.co.uk


Dr Sara Brookes

Chiropeople
1st Floor Capital Tower
91 Waterloo Road
LONDON
SE10 8SR

Tel:      0208 780 5656
Email:   info@chiropeople.co.uk

and

Spiro
140 High Street
Putney
LONDON
SW15 1RR

Tel:      0208 780 5656
Email:   info@spirohealth.co.uk


Hermine Evangelides

37 Esmond Road
LONDON
W4 1JG

Tel:     0208 932 8875
Email: h.evangelides@gmail.com


Linda Hodges

30 Weymouth Street
LONDON
W1G 7BS

Tel:      07711 417 705
Email:   lindahodges@compuserve.com


Marian Bourne

40 Palmerston Road
Wimbledon
LONDON
SW19 1PQ

Tel:      0208 542 7907
Email:  marian@thebournepractice.co.uk


Hemi Clinton

Wimpole Therapeutics
2 Wimpole Street
LONDON
W1G 0ED

Tel:      07771 653 078
Email:  hemi.maria@btinternet.com

and

Hemi Clinton Clinic of Health
304 Liverpool Road
LONDON
N7 8PU

Tel:      07771 653 078
Email:  hemi.maria@btinternet.com


Tamzin Freeman - Acupuncturist

Basement
25 Westgate
LONDONn
SW10 9BT

Tel:      0208 370 469
Email:   tamzin@tamzinfreeman.co.uk


Sossi Yerissian

55 Wimpole Street
LONDON
W1G 8YL

Tel:       07815 633 628
Email:   sossi.y@ntlworld.com


Michael Franklin

44 Harley Street
LONDON
W1G 9PS

Tel:          0845 456 0944
Email:      mfranklin@nutritionalmedicine.org.uk
Website:   http://www.ibs-solutions.co.uk


Lyana Munden - Chiropractor

Hampstead Chiropractic Clinic
4A New College Parade
Finchley Road
LONDON
NW3 5EP

Tel:         0207 722 3922
Email:      info@gettreated.com
Website:   http://www.gettreated.com


Dr Garry Russell – Chiropractor

Todays Healthcare
381 Lillie Road
Fulham
LONDON
SW6 7PJ

Tel:      0207 386 9993
Email:  info@todays-healthcare.co.uk


Dr David J J Cowan – Holistic Dentist

48 Crundale Avenue
Kingsbury
LONDON
NW9 9PL

Tel:     0208 204 4309
Email: djjcowan@gmail.com


Daniel Cheung – Chiropractor

7 Lancaster Road
South Norwood
LONDON
SE25 4BJ

Tel:      0208 771 2070
Email:  daniel_h_cheung@hotmail.com


Dr Shamini Daya – MD

8 Upper Wimpole Street
LONDON
W1G 6LH

Tel:       0207 486 2196
Email:   info@wholisticmedical.co.uk


Francesca Topolski

15 Burlington Close
Elgin Avenue
LONDON
W9 3LY

Tel:      0207 286 2461
Email:   frantopolski@hotmail.com


Liz Sippy - Kinesiologist & Natural Nutrition

9 Mayfield Road
Wimbledon
LONDON
SW19 3NF

Tel:      0208 540 9241
Mob:    07736 968 032
Email:  lizsippy@hotmail.com


Anne Mamok

The Putney Clinic
1 Deodar Road
Putney
LONDON
SW15 2NP

Tel:         0208 789 3881
Website:  www.putneyclinic.co.uk


Angelette Muller

The Frater Clinic
94 Harley Street
LONDON
W1G 7HX

Tel:      07958 736 562
Email:  createnutrition@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________

Omid Gholami - Personal Training & Fitness Advice

44 Neale Close
LONDON
N2 0LF

Tel:      07709 429 863
Email:  omidfitness@gmail.com

_____________________________________________

Zahir Chaudhary

208 Fulham Road
Chelsea
LONDON
SW10 9PJ

and

31 Norval Road
WEMBLEY
Middlesex
HA0 3TD

Tel:    07921 004 705

____________________________________________________

Michael Mehta

Hermes Health Ltd
Templeton  House
33-34 Chiswell Street
LONDON
EC1Y 4SF

Tel:         0207 638 3202
Email:     osteopathy@hermeshealth.uk
Website:  www.hermeshealth.uk


Suzi Pick - Naturopathic Medicine

7b Elmcroft Avenue
LONDON
NW11 0RS

Tel:      07772 434 498
Email:  suzi@suzipick.co.uk


Silvia Woolf - Naturopathic Medicine

18 Daleham Gardens
LONDON
NW3 5DA

Tel:      07920 728 557
Email:  silviaw@hotmail.co.uk


Kasia Markiewicz

Ultimate Shape Fitness
Flat 3
69 Radipole Road
LONDON
SW6 5DN

Tel:      07779 794 041
Email:   kasia.m@me.com


Sinead McKay

Realise Nutrition
Flat 29
15 Sherard Road
Eltham
LONDON
SE9 6EX

Tel:      07850 169 121
Email:  sinead_mckay@hotmail.com