Practitioner News
*Email
Name & Profession


GO
 
Shopping Basket
0 items
 
Bestsellers
 

East Sussex

Mary Harper

Transformative Health
1 Balfour Gardens
FOREST ROW
East Sussex
RH18 5LJ

Tel:      07711 475 997
Email:  mary@transformativehealth.co.uk


Michele Oman - Chiropractor

Flat 2
31-33 Brunswick Road
HOVE
East Sussex
BN3 1DH

Tel:      07448 352 406
Email:  michele.oman@gmail.com


Dr Aryan Tavakkoli - Functional Medicine

Quantum Clinic
27 South Street
East Hoathly
LEWES
East Sussex
BN8 6DS

Tel:       01825 841 155
Email:   reception@quantumclinic.co.uk


Cathy Robinson

36a Grange Road
HOVE
East Sussex
BN3 5HU

Tel:      01273 889 096
Email:  cathy.robinson65@gmail.com


Beatrix Goodman

4 Knowle Cottage
Wadhurst Road
FRANT
East Sussex
TN3 9EJ

Tel:      07512 094 207
Email:  energyforhealth@gmail.com


Michael Wickham

Meridian Osteopathic Clinic
2 Central Court, Central Avenue
TELSCOMBE CLIFFS
East Sussex
BN10 7LU

Tel:     01273 585444
Email:  mike@meridianclinic.co.uk


Dr Matthew Bennett - Chiropractic

Sundial House Chiropractic Clinic
111 Queens Road
BRIGHTON
East Sussex
BN1 3XF

Tel:     01273 774 114
Email: matthew@sundialhouse.com


Suzi Grant

39 Sackville Gardens
HOVE
East Sussex
BN3 4GJ

Tel:      01273 725 614
Email:  suzi@suzigrant.com


Fred Taylor - Osteopath

The Oast House
Bird-In-Eye Farm
Bird-In-Eye Hill
UCKFIELD
East Sussex
TN22 5HA

Tel:      07905 434639
Email:  fredtaylor@uwclub.net


Lin Bridgeford - Osteopath

Natural Therapy Centre
High Street
HORAM
East Sussex
TN21 0ELJ

Tel:          01435 812 997
Mob:        07710 227 038
Email:      osteopathy@osteo-info.co.uk
Website:  www.osteo-info.co.uk


Dr Anne French - Chiropractor

Coast Chiropratic
Langford Hotel
8-16 Third Avenue
HOVE
East Sussex
BN3 2PX

Tel:         01273 321 133
Email:      annefrenchunlimited@yahoo.co.uk
Website:  www.coast-chiropractic.co.uk
Fax:         01273 321144


Marek Urbanowicz

The Crescent Clinic
15 St Anne's Crescent
LEWES
East Sussex
BN7 1SB

Tel:     01273 472 220
Email: marek@thecrescentclinic.com


Amanda Bowen

22 Romany Close
Portslade
HOVE
East Sussex
BN41 2BA

Tel:     07977 041 949
Email: fuller_amanda@yahoo.co.uk


Parveen Azam

Sunnyside
London Road
FOREST ROW
East Sussex
RH18 5EF

Tel:       01342 823 440
Email:   support@lifesourcenutrients.com